Albums by Heavatar

All my Kingdoms

(Release: 2013-02-22)

  1. Replica
  2. Abracadabra
  3. All my Kingdoms
  4. Elysium at Dawn
  5. Long Way Home
  6. Born to fly
  7. Luna! Luna!
  8. The Look above
  9. To the Metal

Produced 2012 by Stefan Schmidt and Heavatar.
All songs written by Stefan Sebastian Schmidt, arranged by Heavatar.